Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Pidge0414 Profile Information

Fitness enthusiast
Age 30 From Lansing, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking to meet someone to nerd out with. Along with Star Trek, I also love Harry Potter (I'm a Ravenclaw), Back to the Future, and a lot of other science fiction. HMU if you want to know more!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Next Generation
What is your favorite movie?  
The Voyage Home
Who is your favorite captain?  
Kathryn Janeway
What is your favorite faction?  
Klingon Empire
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
Who is your favorite villain?  
Borg Queen


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Staff writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm always good for going out for coffee to get to know somebody
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Some type of extreme sport
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to get a book published
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy having discussions about things that I love, be it books, food, working out, or whatever I'm currently having fun exploring

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
I like somebody that I'm able to fully be myself around
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate