Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Alexandra Profile Information

Single mother- puttin it right out there
Age 36 From Arlington, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking to make a connection with a fellow fan

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?  
The Next Generation
What is your favorite movie?  
The Wrath of Khan
Who is your favorite captain?  
Jean-Luc Picard
What is your favorite faction?  
United Federation Of Planets
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?  
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?  
Who is your favorite villain?  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Order food for delivery while we watch star trek
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to go to a convention :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Being happy!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching star trek, playing with my babies and relaxing! With 3 kids the best thing in the world is when they all lay down for the night and I can yurn on my star trek :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is sweet and has a passion for life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed